Skip to main content

Meet our Board of Directors

2023-2024 Fiscal Year

Joselle Kryder - President

Al Moore - Vice President

Patty Holaday - Treasurer

Gary Gianini - Secretary

Dianne Van Voorhis - Curator

Cheryl Caligaris - Director

Katie Jaeb - Director

Lance Lew - Director

Sharon Watts - Director

Anne Souza - Director and Junior League Representative

Pamela Bliss - Executive Director